“The year's preeminent energy gathering” 

- The Wall Street Journal

Register for CERAWeek

CERAWeek 2020 Speakers

View all Speakers
  • HE Saad Sherida Al-Kaabi

    Minister of State for Energy Affairs, Qatar

    President & CEO, Qatar Petroleum

  • HE Mohammad Sanusi Barkindo

    Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC)

    Secretary General

  • Dr. Fatih Birol

    International Energy Agency (IEA)

    Executive Director

  • Roberto Castello Branco


    Chief Executive Officer

  • Hon. Neil Chatterjee

    Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC)


  • Christopher Crane


    President & Chief Executive Officer

  • Bob Dudley

    BP plc

    Group Chief Executive

  • HE Eng. Tarek El Molla

    Egyptian Ministry of Petroleum & Mineral Resources

    Minister of Petroleum & Mineral Resources

  • Jim Fitterling

    The Dow Chemical Company

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Jack Fusco

    Cheniere Energy

    President & Chief Executive Officer

  • Daniel González


    Chief Executive Officer

  • Lynn J. Good

    Duke Energy

    Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer

  • Vicki Hollub

    Occidental Petroleum

    President & Chief Executive Officer

  • Ryan Lance


    Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

  • Tadashi Maeda

    Japan Bank for International Cooperation (JBIC)


  • Hon. Lisa Murkowski

    U.S. Senate Energy and Natural Resources Committee


  • Amin H. Nasser

    Saudi Aramco

    President & Chief Executive Officer

  • Bob Patel

    LyondellBasell Industries

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Patrick Pouyanné

    TOTAL S.A.

    Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

  • Hon. Dharmendra Pradhan


    Minister of Petroleum & Natural Gas and Minister of Steel

  • Lorenzo Simonelli

    Baker Hughes

    Chairman, President & CEO

  • Michael Smith

    Freeport LNG

    Chairman, Chief Executive Officer & Founder

  • Ernie Thrasher

    Xcoal Energy & Resources

    CEO & Chief Marketing Officer

  • Ben van Beurden

    Royal Dutch Shell plc

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Tan Sri Wan Zulkiflee


    President & Group Chief Executive Officer

  • Daniel Yergin

    IHS Markit

    Vice Chairman

  • Over 5,500 delegates from more than 85 countries participated in CERAWeek 2019. Some of the greatest minds from across the energy spectrum came together to share insight on the nature and pace of change shaping the future of the energy realm.

  • Waves of Change: Charting the Energy Future

    It's not too early to reserve your spot at CERAWeek 2020


    9 - 13 March 2020 | Houston, TX
    Register Now

CERAWeek 2020 Partners

Partners benefit from access to exclusive private programs, networking, and meeting spaces.
Click on a partner logo below to learn about our partners.
  • Foundational Partners

    View all Partners
  • Strategic Partners

    View all Partners
  • Industry Partners

    View all Partners
  • 650+ CEOs
  • 380+ Sessions
  • 14 Networking Zones
  • 300 International Press Onsite