• CERAWeek
  • March 18 - 22, 2024

Hon. Jesper Frost Rasmussen

Esbjerg Municipality


Jesper Frost Rasmussen was elected mayor of Esbjerg Municipality in October 2017, but has served on the city council since 2010. Prior to becoming mayor, Jesper Frost Rasmussen has been CEO of DIN Forsyning, a multi-utility company, since 2009. He currently holds the presidency of The World Energy Partnership. He chairs The Danish District Heating Association and is also deputy chairman of The Port of Esbjerg. 


Sessions With Hon. Jesper Frost Rasmussen

Tuesday, 7 March

Wednesday, 8 March