Innovation Agora

Finance/Trading/Risk ManagementTechnology/Innovation

Pioneers Breakfast  - Energy Innovation Pioneers: The Future of Electric Power

Session Speakers
  • Merrick Kerr

    Energy Vault

    Chief Commercial Officer

  • Andrew Scott

    Orbital Marine Power Ltd

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Alex Klaessig

    IHS Markit

    Director, Power and Renewables

  • Matt Duesterberg


    Chief Executive Officer

  • Thomas McAndrew

    Enchanted Rock

    President & Chief Executive Officer