Innovation Agora Conversations 2021

Innovation Agora 2021

Latest Innovation Agora Conversations

Innovation Cities of the Future

Nicola Farranoto, Head of the Innovation Team, City of Turin | Andy Icken, Chief Development Officer, City of Houston | Rashesh Mody, Head of Monitoring and Control Business Unit, Aveva | Daniel Evans, Head of Global Refining and Marketing Research, IHS Markit

Technology Pathways for Plastics Recycling

Brian Bauer, CEO and Co-Founder, Resynergi | Joe Vaillancourt, President, Cylclyx | Paige Morse, Chemicals Industry Lead, Aspen Technology | Anthony Palmer, Vice President, Circular Plastics & Sustainability, IHS Markit

About the Agora Program

Agora Program

View Program

2021 Themes

View All

Innovation Agora Pods

Watch On Demand

Session Formats

View All

Thank you to our Partners

  • Agora Partners

    View all Partners